You are coming to Stuttgart!

picture with stuttgarts castle gardenStuttgart is a treasure among German cities and has become an increasingly popular place to live and work. It has a strong and dynamic economic center with a high standard of living, a city definitely worth experiencing. It is a place that will quickly make you feel right at home.
Relocation inevitably involves a lot of planning, is time-consuming and brings many changes into a person's life.

FIRST100DAYS offers services for both professional and personal relocations. We provide a wide range of relocation solutions, tailored to the individual needs and wishes of our clients. When working with us, you can expect support throughout the entire relocation journey; from the first orientation visit, through the search for suitable housing, navigating local bureaucratic requirements, and finding the right schools for your children.

Our most important goal is to support our customers in all areas of their transition. We strive to make the start of your time in a new city, a new country and a new work environment as smooth as possible. We will be happy to assist whether you book our "full service" or are just looking for help with specific issues and questions. Our company will provide you with a relocation solution that is custom tailored to your individual needs and requirements. We are there for you!

Please feel free to contact us - we will be glad to hear from you!

Kathrin Heid and the FIRST100DAYS -Team

Relocation Service – FIRST100DAYS  
Stuttgart, Sindelfingen, Böblingen, Ludwigsburg, Leonberg, Ditzingen

Sie kommen nach Stuttgart!
Herzlichen Glückwunsch

homeDer Geheimtipp unter den deutschen Großstädten ist zunehmend gefragt. Stuttgart ist ein starker, dynamischer und sehenswerter Wirtschaftsstandort mit hoher Lebensqualität, an dem Sie sich schnell wohl fühlen können.

Jeder Wohnortwechsel ist mit viel Organisation verbunden, ist enorm zeitintensiv und bringt viele Veränderungen mit sich.

FIRST100DAYS  bietet einen professionellen wie auch persönlichen Service - eine umfassende Betreuung ganz nach den Wünschen unserer Kunden. Von der Orientierungstour über die Wohnungssuche, die Erledigung aller Behördenformalitäten, Hilfe bei der Auswahl geeigneter Schulen für die Kinder bis hin zur Betreuung während des Aufenthaltes hier in Stuttgart.

Unser wichtigstes Ziel ist es, unsere Kunden zuverlässig in allen Belangen eines Neuanfangs zu unterstützen und ihnen den Start in einem fremden Land, in einer neuen Stadt, an einem neuen Arbeitsplatz möglichst einfach zu gestalten. Egal ob Sie unseren „Full Service" buchen wollen oder nur Unterstützung bei bestimmten Angelegenheiten. Wir bieten die passende Lösung für alle Bereiche des Wohn- und Standortwechsels. Wir sind für Sie da!

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung - wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kathrin Heid und das FIRST100DAYS -Team

Relocation Service – FIRST100DAYS  
Stuttgart, Sindelfingen, Böblingen, Ludwigsburg, Leonberg, Ditzingen